Tapping into our five sense for increased happiness

with Gretchen Rubin

Registration required for this event.

Join best-selling author Gretchen Rubin and GCC Chair Jennifer Nadel in conversation about how we can tap into our five senses as a path to a happier, more mindful life. Gretchen Rubin had been studying happiness and human nature for over a decade, and will be sharing about her latest book Life in Five Senses: How Exploring the Senses Got Me Out of My Head and Into the World.

Monday 10 July

9am PST / 12 pm EST / 5 pm BST

Register for this free event

Step 1 of 2

Name