Compassionate activism: Towards a fairer world

Join Reggie Hubbard (Active Peace Yoga), Pragna Patel (Southall Black Sisters, UK), Dominic Hoey (author and playright), Aishah Shahidah Simmons (filmmaker, author, and educator) and GCC Chair Jennifer Nadel as they explore the transformative role compassion can play in reducing polarizing and motivating action against systemic inequality.

Wednesday 22nd March 

11am PT, 2pm ET, 6pm GMT, 8pm SAST

Sign up to this event to receive the livestream link via email:​

Translate »